Vision 2025 loading now

Jenny Hamada is Director of Events for European Festivals at AEG Presents, she’s responsible for the successful year-round planning, management and execution of world-renown

Dutch Festival DGTL has replaced its cancelled event in April with the ‘Revolution Talks’ – a series of videos from the creative minds behind

ecolibrium launches today, May 21, 2020, as the new brand for Energy Revolution, the charity that tackles environmental impacts from live event industry travel, to

This May 2020, we launch the Monthly Vision: 2025 Industry Leaders Q&A, a regular slot which celebrates inspirational people from across the industry. We

Sustainable power expert Tim Benson, representing Vision: 2025 Steering Group Member Powerful Thinking, talks about the positive response from the power sector in the

The Belgium Government’s meta-analysis of 22 Life Cycle Analysis (LCA) studies shows environmental impact of different cups types The report, by The Public Waste Agency of Flanders (OVAM),  which

On Thursday 7 May 8 PM CET (2pm EDT / 11am PDT) Green Events International invite you to join the ADE Green Livecast directly from

The Renewable Fuels Guide aims to give fleet operators an overview of the range of low carbon and sustainable fuels currently available in the

In the midst of the Covid-19 pandemic, we acknowledge the hardship this is causing for individuals and the catastrophic effects the crisis is having

The Second Edition of the festival and outdoor event sustainability report – The Show Must Go On – has revealed the latest industry figures, trends and practices, and is available to download for free now (February 13,2020).